You are eligible for a full refund if you request it only within the refund period. After the refund window has passed, you are not eligible for a refund. If you click 'Cancel' after the refund period, you must connect with an Enrollment Advisor either by phone or chat in order to complete your cancellation. Unless an Enrollment Advisor confirms your cancellation, your subscription will remain active. When your cancellation has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email. You will retain access to the paid benefits of enrollment for the remainder of your billing period. You will not be charged again.